Charity shop style: Part 4

While out and about yesterday I picked up a couple more charity shop bargains.

The first is this tree print dress which I paid £5 for. It’s a style of dress that I love, and they don’t come much more autumnal than this!

I also picked up this River Island broderie anglaise vest top for £2 . Yesterday was one of the hottest days of the year so I was all set to wear this today, until I woke to grey skies and showers. Anyway, the lace design on this is really pretty, and I love the buttons down the back.

Not bad for under a tenner!

Leave a Reply

