Charity shop style: Part 5

Another weekend, another charity shop haul. I spent a total of £4.99 on this little lot:

Bally shoes

Check. These. Out. Black patent Bally block heels priced at £2. After looking at prices for new Bally heels, I feel I should donate a few more pounds to charity to easy my conscience slightly, especially as they came in a buy one get one free offer with the fabric below, so actually only cost me £1!

Fabric

WIN_20160828_095859

For £1 I couldn’t leave this beautiful fabric in the shop. No idea what I’m going to use it for yet, but I’ll add it to my fabric stash for when the right project comes up!

Patterned blouse

My most expensive find this weekend at £2.99. I love printed blouses, and this one is just patterned enough without being too bold. It’s got a bit of a 70s vibe going on too.

WIN_20160828_095724

All this is doing me no favours in trying to reduce the size of my wardrobe, but I have donated a lot recently, and I can never resist a bargain!

 

 

Leave a Reply

